Fight for Justice.

image

This is Justice by @LaurannDohner.

The 4th book in the New Species series is even better than the ones before.
We have Justice who is the leader and very public face of the New Species. He has been picked by them because He is clam, controled and one of the more “normal” looking. It is his job to show the humans that although they look different they are people and deserve to be treated as such.
Then we have Jessie,  daughter of the governor who champions the New Species in Congress.  She has been helping to rescue the females who have been abused.  Jessie goes in with the task force in very dangerous situations. 
Jessie wants to talk to Justice about some ideas she has. Justice has never had to fight so hard for control. 
I will say no more on the story line because I don’t want to spoil it for you. Some of the scenes are so hot my kindle is still steaming. There are a couple of great fight scenes, and a lot of humour.  I especially liked the female bonding.
This is a series, and is better for being read in order. I loved it and looking forward to the next one.
The only TINY fault is I don’t think the cover matches the story.

About petulawinmill

i am a reader only. I love Historical and paranormal romance . I am English but have lived in Spain for the last 26yrs . Because it was difficult to get books In English when I first came here I am a bit behind on some of the authors. Sincé my wonderful son bought me a kindle I have been trying to catch up. I have been married for ·39yrs and have one son who is 24.You will also have to forgive me if I don´t do things properly, We didn´t have computers at my school. . I have been busy working until recently and not had time to learn all the things that the kids can do so easily now.

Posted on January 18, 2014, in paranormal /magical romance and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

