Picking up the Pieces .

image

            Tangle of Need.
         By Nalini Singh.
                ★★★★★
This is another in the fabulous Psy/Changeling series.  You must read this series in order, or it will not make sense.
The Snowdancer pack are recovering from the attack that nearly finished them. Hawke’s Mate Sienna  saved the day but is now worried that the pack will be afraid of her. The mating ceremony that is organized shows her what the pack really  think of her.
Riaz is a lone wolf who has come home to the pack after his time in Europe.  He finds himself drawn to Adria, but he knows she can’t be his Mate, and is furious that he can’t get her out of his head. Adria has suffered a heart break and is not going to allow it to happen again.
On the Psy side there is also a lot of fallout from the attack. The Arrows, the warriors of the Psy find themselves having to make some decisions.
There is such a lot happening in this book, drawing some loose ends together, and starting new threads. With this series you don’t get cliffhangers, each book has an ending but still makes you want to run out and get the next one.

Have a Wonderful Read

About petulawinmill

i am a reader only. I love Historical and paranormal romance . I am English but have lived in Spain for the last 26yrs . Because it was difficult to get books In English when I first came here I am a bit behind on some of the authors. Sincé my wonderful son bought me a kindle I have been trying to catch up. I have been married for ·39yrs and have one son who is 24.You will also have to forgive me if I don´t do things properly, We didn´t have computers at my school. . I have been busy working until recently and not had time to learn all the things that the kids can do so easily now.

Posted on April 17, 2014, in paranormal /magical romance and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

