Trouble for Tiger.

image

                   . TIGER.
          By Laurann Donner.
★★★★★
This is another great story from the New Species series. 
Zandy is a twice divorced woman, with a horrible boss. The day has been so bad she decides to drown her sorrows in a local bar. She picked the wrong time and place. When a brawl breaks out she is trapped. 
Tiger is the head of New Species security.  The local sheriff has asked for help, so Tiger and his team go into to break up the fighting. He is just in time to see a woman go down under a pile of brawling men.
When Zandy comes to she is sure she has died and the gorgeous creature holding her is an angel.
The next time they meet is When Zandy starts a new job.
Zandy seems to me to have the knack of being in the middle of any trouble.  Tiger has to come to her rescue many times, and has an almost uncontrollable need to protect her.
This book has a lot of humour,along with some very sexy scenes. As usual I fell in love with the hero. I also felt very sorry for Vengeance.  I hope he gets a book soon.
I’m completely addicted to this series and hope it never ends.

Have a Wonderful Read

About petulawinmill

i am a reader only. I love Historical and paranormal romance . I am English but have lived in Spain for the last 26yrs . Because it was difficult to get books In English when I first came here I am a bit behind on some of the authors. Sincé my wonderful son bought me a kindle I have been trying to catch up. I have been married for ·39yrs and have one son who is 24.You will also have to forgive me if I don´t do things properly, We didn´t have computers at my school. . I have been busy working until recently and not had time to learn all the things that the kids can do so easily now.

Posted on April 27, 2014, in paranormal /magical romance and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

