Impish Behaviour.

image

             DEMON BOUND.
         By Debra Dunbar.
             ★★★★★

This book is a light hearted fun read.Our heroine is exactly what I would expect from an Imp.
Samantha is an Imp ,which is a type of demon. She has been living in the human world . Keeping her awesome powers hidden. Until her “dog” gets her in trouble with the local werewolf pack. She makes a deal to help catch an Angel who is killing a lot of werewolves. Sam’s relationship with her hot human neighbor is complicated but fun. When Sam tangles with a very powerful Angel she knows it is a death sentence.
Being an Imp makes Sam a woman who revels in all sorts of mischief. Some dangerous and some innocent.  I absolutely love her character, I would like to be her. That arrogant Angel needs to be brought down a few pegs.
This can easily be read by Y.A. there is no real sex, but quite a few naughty thoughts. A joy to read and guaranteed to put you in a happy mood. I will definitely be reading the rest of this series.

Have a Wonderful Read

About petulawinmill

i am a reader only. I love Historical and paranormal romance . I am English but have lived in Spain for the last 26yrs . Because it was difficult to get books In English when I first came here I am a bit behind on some of the authors. Sincé my wonderful son bought me a kindle I have been trying to catch up. I have been married for ·39yrs and have one son who is 24.You will also have to forgive me if I don´t do things properly, We didn´t have computers at my school. . I have been busy working until recently and not had time to learn all the things that the kids can do so easily now.

Posted on May 12, 2014, in paranormal /magical romance and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Great review! I love the premise of this book.

    Like

Leave a Reply

