Life After Death.

image

                    RAZIEL.
           By Kristina Douglas.
                  ★★★★☆

This group of Fallen Angels are not at all friendly, especially with humans. Their job is to ferry the dead to their final destination.  They live in a hidden place with  deadly flesh eating enemies surrounding it.
Allie is rushing about in a pair of silly shoes, and falls under a bus. Raziel is there to take her. When it comes time to release her he changes his mind, but is seriously injured himself. By keeping Allie, Raziel has set in motion a tragic set of events. There are not many friendly faces for Allie in the Angel’s home, not even Raziel wants her there.
I don’t want to say more, it would spoil it for you. The story is a roller coaster of emotions. Some brutal fights and a little sex. The series looks promising. 

About petulawinmill

i am a reader only. I love Historical and paranormal romance . I am English but have lived in Spain for the last 26yrs . Because it was difficult to get books In English when I first came here I am a bit behind on some of the authors. Sincé my wonderful son bought me a kindle I have been trying to catch up. I have been married for ·39yrs and have one son who is 24.You will also have to forgive me if I don´t do things properly, We didn´t have computers at my school. . I have been busy working until recently and not had time to learn all the things that the kids can do so easily now.

Posted on May 26, 2014, in paranormal /magical romance and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

