Dream Lover.

image

              KISS OF THE NIGHT.
              By Sherrilyn Kenyon.
                   ★★★★★
  
# 4 of the Dark Hunter Series.

I’m addicted to this series. Each Dark Hunter seems to be better than the last. You really need to read this series in order. Although each couple have a very different story, the relationship between the Dark Hunters and their boss needs to be followed carefully. 
Wulf is a Viking warrior.  He lives with his nephew Chris, who is the last of his blood line. Wulf was cursed to be forgotten by all humans within minutes. 
Cassandra is not quite human. She is a princess in hiding. Ever in danger from just about every being who finds out who she is. She also knows like all of her kind she will die on her 27th birthday, just less than a year away. When Daimons turn up in the bar she is at with her friends, her secret is out.
Wulf as a Dark Hunter is the enemy to Cassandra’s people, but he is the only one who can keep her safe.
When you are the playthings of vengeful God’s life can be dangerous and confusing. 
A book that keeps the pages turning fast, and your emotions on edge. I loved it.

About petulawinmill

i am a reader only. I love Historical and paranormal romance . I am English but have lived in Spain for the last 26yrs . Because it was difficult to get books In English when I first came here I am a bit behind on some of the authors. Sincé my wonderful son bought me a kindle I have been trying to catch up. I have been married for ·39yrs and have one son who is 24.You will also have to forgive me if I don´t do things properly, We didn´t have computers at my school. . I have been busy working until recently and not had time to learn all the things that the kids can do so easily now.

Posted on June 3, 2014, in paranormal /magical romance and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

