Wolves at War.

image

           
                 ★★★★★

         A TASTE FOR A MATE.
          By Carrie Ann Ryan.
          Redwood Pack. Book 2.

Willow is working in her bakery, and day dreaming about the hunk that has been coming in each day. Jasper couldn’t stay away. It wasn’t the great cinnamon rolls that drew him it was Willow. After weeks of going in everyday he asks her for a date,and she agrees.
The Central pack have been dabbling in magic, and through a sacrifice have summoned a demon to help them in their fight against the Redwood pack. When they scent Jasper’s interest in Willow they kidnap her.
Willow didn’t even know there was such a thing as werewolves. Now she is in the middle of a war, between the two packs.
Jasper,Willow and the whole Redwood pack have a lot of heartache to come. There is also a lot of joy.
A fast paced sexy story from a great series.  Getting to know the pack is important so It’s best to read the books in order.

buy from amazon
        

About petulawinmill

i am a reader only. I love Historical and paranormal romance . I am English but have lived in Spain for the last 26yrs . Because it was difficult to get books In English when I first came here I am a bit behind on some of the authors. Sincé my wonderful son bought me a kindle I have been trying to catch up. I have been married for ·39yrs and have one son who is 24.You will also have to forgive me if I don´t do things properly, We didn´t have computers at my school. . I have been busy working until recently and not had time to learn all the things that the kids can do so easily now.

Posted on July 14, 2014, in paranormal /magical romance and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

