PreOrder Blitz : Spanish Nights by Valerie Twombly

This looks too good not to share.

doingsomereading

Fotor0828130416

Oh my Gosh!!!!!

I can’t believe this is a totally new series by Valerie Twombly!!!

Don’t you just love the cover?

😀

So am going to be reading this!

ValerieTwombly_SpanishNights_AJinnsSeduction_HiRes copy

Spanish Nights: A Jinn’s Seduction

Book 1

Release Date: September 24, 2014

by Valerie Twombly

Paranormal Romance

 Synopsis:

After a bitter divorce from her cheating husband, Makayla searches for her muse in the remote hills of Spain. When she flings open the door of her villa, she finds it in the form of intense blue eyes and a killer body attached to a thick Spanish accent.

Armand has lost everything. His magic and his freedom are taken when an evil curse is placed on the Jinn, bounding him to earth. With only his immortality and ability for seduction, he sets his sights on the dark haired newcomer in town.

What begins as desire in the steamy nights of Spain, quickly leads…

View original post 984 more words

About petulawinmill

i am a reader only. I love Historical and paranormal romance . I am English but have lived in Spain for the last 26yrs . Because it was difficult to get books In English when I first came here I am a bit behind on some of the authors. Sincé my wonderful son bought me a kindle I have been trying to catch up. I have been married for ·39yrs and have one son who is 24.You will also have to forgive me if I don´t do things properly, We didn´t have computers at my school. . I have been busy working until recently and not had time to learn all the things that the kids can do so easily now.

Posted on September 6, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

