To Hell for the Truth

          

image

                   ★★★★★
          HER DEMONIC ANGEL.
         BY FELICITY HEATON.

Her Angel series book 5
This book follows Her Guardian Angel, and must be read after it.

Erin is a prisoner in Hell, she was taken as bait to force her sister to come down and rescue her. Erin’s sister and her Mate have called on a friend to make the rescue for them. Veiron is an Angel in the service of the Devil, but he hates his boss . To get into Hell and out again safely he can’t risk using any of his powers. Getting Erin out of there doesn’t stop the risk to her, now they must join up with her sister and find out why. After the experience with the demons that are after Erin ,Veiron is sure she will be terrified when she finds out what he is. Erin,Veiron,Amelia and Marcus are all being used as pawns in the power struggle between Heaven and Hell.  The problem is nobody is playing fair. The rules change all the time. They have to go back into Hell to find the truth.

This is an action packed series set in a world full of all sorts of powerful beings. The story behind it all drags you into it so much you are ducking the fireballs being thrown around. The fights are vicious, the sex HOT. (Not crude)  I will be reading the next in this series very soon.

Buy from Amazon with this link. Her Demonic Angel: Her Angel Romance Series: 5

About petulawinmill

i am a reader only. I love Historical and paranormal romance . I am English but have lived in Spain for the last 26yrs . Because it was difficult to get books In English when I first came here I am a bit behind on some of the authors. Sincé my wonderful son bought me a kindle I have been trying to catch up. I have been married for ·39yrs and have one son who is 24.You will also have to forgive me if I don´t do things properly, We didn´t have computers at my school. . I have been busy working until recently and not had time to learn all the things that the kids can do so easily now.

Posted on September 12, 2014, in paranormal /magical romance and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

