KING OF DEMONS

Her Wicked Angel.

Her Wicked Angel.

By Felicity Heaton.

Her Angels series, book 6.

This is a series that must be read in order, or you will not understand the relationships between the characters.

Asmodeus is the Devil´s right hand man, and the evil twin to Appolyon. He is sent to Earth for the first time in his very long life to collect a woman. In Hell he is all powerful and knows exactly what he is doing. That is not the case on Earth.

Liora is the woman he is supposed to take to his boss, but as soon as he sees her there is no way he will turn her over. She can see through his glamour to his true appearance . That is because she is a witch. Liora is usually in trouble for being rebellious and she has a dangerous temper. The only place he knows will be safe for her is back in Hell at his castle with him and his pets to protect her. That is until they get a visit from a dragon. Asmodeus has to find somewhere to stash Liora with someone capable of protecting her ,while he comes back to kill the Devil. The only people strong enough are the Angels and their mates but they all hate him because of is boss.

I don´t want to tell you any more about the story and spoil it.I fell in love with Asmodeus . Someone who is so wicked but is also so innocent. The king of Demons has a soft center. Liora is a little on the wicked side herself. Asmodeus´ pets are adorable and great fun. The fights are awesome and the sex scenes HOT but not crude. Just the way I like it. I am now ready for Nevar´s story , I am lucky I have an A.R.C. of it to review.

Buy Fro Amazon With this link.Her Wicked Angel (Her Angel Romance Series Book 6)

About petulawinmill

i am a reader only. I love Historical and paranormal romance . I am English but have lived in Spain for the last 26yrs . Because it was difficult to get books In English when I first came here I am a bit behind on some of the authors. Sincé my wonderful son bought me a kindle I have been trying to catch up. I have been married for ·39yrs and have one son who is 24.You will also have to forgive me if I don´t do things properly, We didn´t have computers at my school. . I have been busy working until recently and not had time to learn all the things that the kids can do so easily now.

Posted on September 24, 2014, in paranormal /magical romance and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

