PROBLEM PANTHER.

image

                ⭐⭐⭐⭐
       OUT OF THE DARKNESS.
            BY V.M.BLACK.
Taken by the panther #1
I was given this book to review but that does not colour my review.
Tara is in an university class when she feels something happening to her. She has a panic attack that changes her life forever. The panther she turns into kills, so she was drugged and imprisoned.
Chay works with a special branch of the government. That keeps the public from discovering that supernatural beings are real. He is also a panther shifter.  He is determined to help Tara come to terms with what is happening to her.

This is a very different shifter story. Very exciting and emotional. The only reason it didn’t get 5 stars is that is part #1 so no real ending yet. I desperately want to read more NOW but have to wait.

buy from Amazon with this link.Out of the Darkness: Taken by the Panther #1

About petulawinmill

i am a reader only. I love Historical and paranormal romance . I am English but have lived in Spain for the last 26yrs . Because it was difficult to get books In English when I first came here I am a bit behind on some of the authors. Sincé my wonderful son bought me a kindle I have been trying to catch up. I have been married for ·39yrs and have one son who is 24.You will also have to forgive me if I don´t do things properly, We didn´t have computers at my school. . I have been busy working until recently and not had time to learn all the things that the kids can do so easily now.

Posted on October 2, 2014, in paranormal /magical romance and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

