A TIME TO LIVE

image

             
                  ⭐⭐⭐⭐
        A TIME TO LIVE
.     BY KATHRYN LOCH.
I don’t read much contemporary romance, it’s not my favourite flavour.  With this one I only picked it up  because it is  written by an author whose work I know I usually enjoy. I was right to do it.

Nikki has left her life in Los Angeles,  to spend her last few months in the clean mountain air. She buys a fixer up cabin and finds herself right in the middle of trouble between the locals.
Michael is Nikki”s next-door neighbour and a suspected serial killer. Nikki is drawn to Michael and can’t understand why the locals treat him the way they do. The murderer is still killing. The sheriff pulls Michael in but can’t prove he did it. Someone is prowling around Nikki’s home.

Even though Nikki is very sick the story is exciting and a good who dunnit. I loved the secondary characters as well. I think Rory might have a book soon.

Buy from Amazon with this link. A Time to Live (A Time for Love Book 1)

About petulawinmill

i am a reader only. I love Historical and paranormal romance . I am English but have lived in Spain for the last 26yrs . Because it was difficult to get books In English when I first came here I am a bit behind on some of the authors. Sincé my wonderful son bought me a kindle I have been trying to catch up. I have been married for ·39yrs and have one son who is 24.You will also have to forgive me if I don´t do things properly, We didn´t have computers at my school. . I have been busy working until recently and not had time to learn all the things that the kids can do so easily now.

Posted on October 3, 2014, in contemporary romance. and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

