CORA’S BOND #2

51U7K5zwe+L__AA278_PIkin4,BottomRight,-46,22_AA300_SH20_OU01_

★★★☆☆

TIME WITHOUT END.
BY V.M.BLACK.

This is the second part of this story, and you really do need to read them in order.
Cora is a young woman who was dying of a form of cancer. That was until she met Dorian. He is a scientist and a Vampire. Dorian cured Cora by turning her into his cognate or consort.
This part of the story is about Cora coming to terms with what it will mean to her being with such a powerful Vampire when there are forces out to destroy them.

This is the 1st book .

516TO6P7PaL__AA278_PIkin4,BottomRight,-46,22_AA300_SH20_OU01_

I must admit that this is not quite my usual reading.  I feel it is aimed at readers who relate better to the world of universities and college.  Neither of which I attended. I’m English and way older than that group.
The heat level is just warm. No big sex scenes. Started and finished with excitement but sort of fizzled out in the middle.

Buy from Amazon with these links

Book #1.For All Time: Cora’s Bond Vampire Series #1
Book #2.Time Without End: Cora’s Bond Vampire Series #2

About petulawinmill

i am a reader only. I love Historical and paranormal romance . I am English but have lived in Spain for the last 26yrs . Because it was difficult to get books In English when I first came here I am a bit behind on some of the authors. Sincé my wonderful son bought me a kindle I have been trying to catch up. I have been married for ·39yrs and have one son who is 24.You will also have to forgive me if I don´t do things properly, We didn´t have computers at my school. . I have been busy working until recently and not had time to learn all the things that the kids can do so easily now.

Posted on October 21, 2014, in contemporary romance., paranormal /magical romance and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

